Tropical Shakeology Recipe

It’s a beautiful, sunny morning so a post workout nutritionally dense meal is just what the body is craving.  I drink Shakeology daily, usually post workout to be sure I’m getting everything I need to recover from kicking my own butt 😉  I occasionally change up the flavor, today I’m using Vanilla with 1 cup organic kale, 1/3 cup pineapple and 1 kiwi.

DSCN6796

Blend up all of the goodies (including 12-16oz of H20) and enjoy!

DSCN6797

This is my go-to meal on-the-go, especially if you enjoy working out in the morning before work.  I’m a morning person so I want to get my workout in, power shower and get going on work right away while my brain is firing strong (thank you endorphins), which means I don’t always have the time to  cook a healthy breakfast.  If you have questions about what Shakeology is, comment below and I will answer them 🙂

Leave a Reply

